Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
Expand your reach and grow your network! Join us to meet and mingle with area business leaders an professionals. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Enjoy a delicious lunch, listen to a great speaker and help send a few Burlington High School 2017 graduates to college - all proceeds go directly to the Harold DuLong Scholarship Fund ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
1st Annual Burlington Wiffle Ball Tournament - JOIN IN THE FUN! ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Tuesday May 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 14, 2017
Looking for a great way to spend Mother's Day? Music from the ''Greatest Generation'' - World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra returns to Burlington. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 15, 2017
What would you rather do - work or play golf? Play golf would be the correct answer! - Join us.. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Thursday May 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday May 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Enjoy a glass of Champagne, delicious Hors D'oeuvres and bid on some amazing Art pieces! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
Bicycles Battling Cancer Ride ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download the Mobile App

membersPlus LogoApple Store LinkAndroid Store Link

Our Community


Map
Photo Gallery

News Releases