Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
Who doesn't love a Princess Tea Party????? ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Tuesday Jun 6, 2017
Thought you had to go to California to see top talent in the production world? Join us at Burlington's ''Hollywood'' behind the scenes where the action takes place! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Jun 9, 2017
Join us in the latest of the Community Concert Series as we welcome the 9-time Grammy Award winning country group, Asleep At The Wheel! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 10, 2017 - Sunday Jun 11, 2017
KNOW....that you can make a difference! ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
Bicycles Battling Cancer Ride ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 12, 2017
What would you rather do - work or play golf? Play golf would be the correct answer! - Join us.. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
3rd Ave Burlington - Hear how it all began! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 14, 2017
Join us for an informational roundtable discussion with fellow business leaders who have recently optimized their business using Microsoft and other cloud technologies. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
Kickoff summer with a casual night of networking at one of the Burlington area's best places to eat, drink and socialize! ... read more
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
Find out how to utilize available state funds for your organizations training goals! ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Jul 20, 2017

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download the Mobile App

membersPlus LogoApple Store LinkAndroid Store Link

Our Community


Map
Photo Gallery

News Releases