?

Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
Stop by and celebrate Partners Urgent Care's Grand Opening at 47 Middlesex Turnpike! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
BACC Annual Meeting & Networking Dinner - sure to be another sold out event. This annual dinner event welcomes the business community to gather together, enjoy a delicious meal and wrap up the Chamber's year of activities. We hope you'll join us. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
RSVP for Long's Jewelers Holiday Party & Private Sale! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Monday Dec 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
With all the hustling and bustling of the holiday season upon us, we invite you to stop and take a moment to smell the roses and more! Want a great way to start your day? ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jan 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download the Mobile App

membersPlus LogoApple Store LinkAndroid Store Link

Our Community


Map
Photo Gallery

News Releases

                                              Show All