?

Events Calendar

Results Found: 9 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Liz's Lash and Skin Care Studio's Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting Event ... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Join the BACC at The Taste and sample food from more than 25 area restaurants! Chat with chefs, restaurateurs, and specialty food shops while sampling their delicious culinary offerings. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Join us this month for Networking AM at Hair Saloon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Event
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Join us for our monthly Women in Business Luncheon, held on the 2nd Wednesday of each month, at a BACC member location! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
Yoga and wellness event in support of Burlington Womenade at Bikram Yoga ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Member Event
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Holiday Happenings Benefiting Neurofibromatosis Northeast on Sunday, November 24 ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Member Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Join us this month for Networking AM! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Learn how to make the most of your BACC membership at this informative session! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education

Mark Your Calendar

View All Events ยป

Download the Mobile App

membersPlus LogoApple Store LinkAndroid Store Link

Our Community


Map
Photo Gallery

News Releases

                                              Show All